Área VIP (21/04/07)


- Bravery "Time Wont Let Me Go"
- Linkin Park "What I've Done"
- Nine Inch Nails "Capital G"
- Marilyn Manson "Heart-Shapped Glasses"
- Fall Out Boy "Thnks Fr Th Mmrs"
- Tokyo Police Club "Nature Of Experiment"
- Noisettes "Dont Give Up"
- Groove Armada "Get Down"
- Lady Sovereign "Hoodie"
- Plan B "Missing Links"
- Sam The Kid "À Procura da Perfeita Repetição"
- Buraka Som Sistema "Coozi O Mambo"
- Bonde do Role "Quero-te Amar"
- Jay Jay Johanson "New Years Eve"

Sem comentários: