Área VIP (19/03/07)

- Arctic Monkeys "Brianstorm" (Favourite Worst Nightmare)
- Maximo Park "Our Velocity" (Our Earthly Pleasure)
- Tokyo Police Club "Cheer It On" (A Lesson In Crime)
- Klaxons "Gravity's Rainbown" (Myths Of The Near Future)
- Guillemots "Trains To Brazil" (Through The Windowpane)
- Kaiser Chiefs "Angry Mob" (Yours Truly Angry Mob)
- Dominique A "Rouvrir" (L'Horizon)
- Jay Jay Johanson "New Year's Eve" (he Long Term Physical Effects Are Not Yet Known)
- LCD Soundsystem "Watch The Tapes" (Sound of Silver)
- Bonde do Role "Gasolina (Buraka Som Sistema Rmx)" (EP)
- Lady Sovereign "9 To 5" (Public Warning)
- Sam The Kid "Negociantes" (Praticamente)
- Blasted Mechanism "Battle Of Tribes" (Sound In Light)

Ouve a edição online da emissão
Listen to the radio broadcast here

Sem comentários: